Pink Wednesday: China Glaze Electra Magenta konad

I’m still without power at home, but at least the weather is great, very nice and sunny, and I can do my nails by the window with the sunlight. So, I have my Pink Wednesday ready for today! 😀

Haven’t done any stamping in a while, so I gave it try for this mani. I started with two coats of OPI Steady As She Rose and stamped a design from a Konad plate (I don’t have it with me to see the number), with China Glaze Electra Magenta.

I really like how this turned out, even though I missed a spot on my pinky, it’s a cute stamp! Happy Wednesday! 😀

Leave a Reply

