OPI Touring America swatches

I recently picked up three colors from OPI’s fall collection, these are the only three that seemed interesting to me.


Honk If You Love OPI. Dark vampy purple creme, it’s dark but it still looks purple not black. I did two coats.


Road House Blues. This the one I really wanted from this collection, but I love blues so it’s not surprising! Dark blue creme, again it’s dark but it still looks blue. Two coats.

And a closer shot of the shimmer:
<

Color To Diner For. I hadn't planned on getting this one, but it looked so pretty and shimmery that I had to! It's a red with lots of red/pink and gold shimmer, I ended up loving this one. This was two coats.

Formula was good on all three, but normally I don't have any problems with OPI. These are the only ones I'm getting from Touring America though, all the other ones seemed close to something I already have.

I still don't have power because of the hurricane (I'm at my parents house so I can use the internet, I'm having internet withdrawals!), and I hear it might not come back until the end of the week. I'm not going to work either, most of the town is without power. Not fun, but at least we have water and there was no major damage so I'm happy for that 🙂

Leave a Reply

