NOTD: Glitter Gal Blue

Hello! It’s rainy and dark and miserable out today, I hate days like these! 😦
Luckily yesterday was sunny and beautiful, so I decided to try my new and only Glitter Gal polish!

This is…Blue! (very original, I know)

Look at the awesome gorgeous holo!! I did three thin coats, next time I’ll probably apply it over something else so I can do less coats, because the bottle is tiny! The brush is ok though.
It’s so amazing in person, and very distracting, I couldn’t stop looking at my nails! It deserves more pictures, so here you go:

And my brother’s kitty tried to sneak in one of the pictures 🙂

It’s a bit on the expensive side for a tiny bottle, but if you love holos (and I do!) I think it’s worth it. I know I’ll be ordering more Glitter Gal polishes soon! 😀

2 Comments »

  1. Marta said

    I have the black one 🙂 looking forward to trying it… Hope it has the same lovely linear holo effect as this blue one!!!

    • Susy said

      I hope so too! I really want to try more of these polishes! 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

