Pink Wednesday: China Glaze Rich & Famous with CND Effects

Hello! It’s Wednesday again and that means we wear pink!

For today’s mani I used China Glaze Rich & Famous, this is my go to pink, it’s bright and pretty without being a neon (which I don’t think look good on me), dries quick, and the formula is nice and smooth!
I did two coats here and could still see a bit of vnl, but it’s not too bad. And I added a coat of CND Effects Amethyst Sparkle

Sun:

(sorry about the cat hair on my middle finger, it’s everywhere!!)

Shade:

And a closer shot to see the sparkle:

I love the CND Effects, so pretty! 🙂

2 Comments »

  1. Dana said

    Great pink!I’ve been looking for some new great pinks to try, I’m very picky and tend to hit or miss with me. Great pics!

    • Susy said

      Thanks!!! I love this one, it’s one of my favorite pinks! 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

