NOTD: Grape…Set…Match & Servin’ Up Sparkle

Yay, I finally found the OPI Serena Williams Grand Slam England, I’ve been wanting it since I started seeing pictures of it!

I did two coats of Grape…Set…Match. It’s so gorgeous!! It’s a reddish grape purple with tons of pink, purple and blue shimmer. I couldn’t stop looking at it and I took lots of pictures!

I took this one after four days of wear and there are no chips and only minimal tipwear, my right hand shows a bit more tipwear since I’m right-handed.

I added one coat of Servin’ Up Sparkle, I almost didn’t want to because I like Grape…Set…Match so much, but I wanted to see what it looked like with the holo glitter.

This is sooo sparkly!! I love this look as well, so I’m glad I got this set! ๐Ÿ™‚

4 Comments »

  1. Dana said

    Wonderful swatches!
    I’ve been lemming over these forever! Yummy yummy yummy colors!
    Wet n wild mermaids cove’s sea witch is very similar (swatches in my blog)
    Great job!
    -Dana

    • Susy said

      Thanks!! They are lovely colors!
      And you are right, they look similar, sadly I haven’t seen that collection around here yet :/

  2. Sabine said

    Thanks for sharing these pictures, the color looks beautiful! I ordered the set 2 days ago and can’t wait for it to arrive.

    • Susy said

      You’re welcome!! I hope you get it soon, they are both really pretty! ๐Ÿ™‚

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

