Blue Iguana

China Glaze Blue Iguana from their recent Island Escape collection:

Blue Iguana is a sparkly, foily blue glass fleck with turquoise and purple-ish shimmer, although the purple is more noticeable in the bottle than in the nail. This was pretty sheer, so I did three coats and there is still some vnl. I love the color so I don’t really mind though.

My husband has gone camping until tomorrow night (or Sunday morning), so I’m home alone now and there is a storm going on, it’s supposed to go on until midnight. I hate thunderstorms! I think I’m going to swatch some polishes on my nail wheels and then go curl up with my kitty.

Leave a Reply

