China Glaze Metal Crackle skittles

I went to Sally’s and they had an almost full display of the metallic crackles! I picked up Latticed Lilac, Haute Metal, and Oxidized Aqua. I tried them over my current Essie Braziliant mani I posted earlier.


Oxidized Aqua, Haute Metal, Latticed Lilac, Oxidized Aqua

And this is my right hand:

Oxidized Aqua, Haute Metal, Latticed Lilac, Oxidized Aqua

I really like these crackles! I did thin coats and they applied and crackled well. Haute Metal and Latticed Lilac look very similar in the pictures but they are different in person. Since these are a little paler/lighter and not as bold as creme crackles I think they would look better over a bright colored polish. I think they all look good over Braziliant, my favorite is Oxidized Aqua! 🙂

Leave a Reply

