NOTD: Zoya Caitlin w/Navy Shatter

I’ve been trying to use some of my untrieds and I’ve had Caitlin since Zoya had that whole collection on sale.

Here is two coats of Zoya Caitlin:

It’s a blue grayish purple, I think is lovely!

And I’ve playing with shatter/crackles lately, so I added a coat of OPI Navy Shatter:

Navy shatter applied well, so far I like it most of all my OPI shatters!
I like the combination, I think when I wear this shatters I prefer to do it over colors that are similar or in the same color family, instead of really contrasting color. They look subtler that way and I guess I like that look more! 😀

Leave a Reply

