Sinful Colors Let Me Go

I got this nail polish at Walgreens the other day because I really liked how the color look in the bottle. I tried it yesterday and this is what it looks like:

Sinful Colors Let Me Go

It’s very sheer, it’s a purple-y shimmery pretty color but I used 3 coats and it’s still hard to see. It’s almost clear with only one coat. Also, the brush was stiff so it was hard to use, I don’t know I just got a bad bottle or if their brushes are like that.
I wanted to add a Konad design, I used the four flowers design in plate M2 (the only one I got so far!)

And for the stamp I used China Glaze Secret Peri-wink-le.


It didn’t turned out how I wanted, I was hoping both colors would be a little darker. At least I got to practice the Konad application, which turned out good although the design is a little hard to see.

.

2 Comments »

  1. Cat said

    I find that putting a lilac creme polish as a base really brings out the color of ‘Let Me Go.” I’m wearing it right now šŸ™‚

    • Susy said

      Great idea! I’ll have to try that, thanks! šŸ˜€

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

