Zoya Polishes

I got my new Zoyas from the exchange! I only got the minimum 6 to try out the brand since I didn’t own any Zoyas. I also did it during the last couple of days, now I wish I had done it earlier so I could get a chance to try them and order more.
This is what I got:

Gwin, Yummy, Demi, Charla, Midori, Yasmeen
They all look so pretty! :D

I used Gwin to do my nails:

It’s more orange and less red in person than it looks in the picture, but it’s very pretty and shimmery, lots of gold and green shimmer. I love oranges like these.

The brush though, gave me some problems, the end of it was angled. I checked the other brushes and they looked ok, so maybe I got a bad brush? Anyway, I still love this color.

More pictures to show the shimmer:


(I was taking pictures in my car :P)

2 Comments »

  1. Susie said

    So very pretty.

    In case you haven’t entered, I’m having a new giveaway:
    http://susies1955.blogspot.com/2010/06/enter-my-kiss-giveaway.html
    Susie

  2. lilynail said

    i have a giveaway in my blog come on see if you want !!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

